Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74364276 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Dhingra
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable, handsome and well settled groom for my sister specifically from Australia.


Name Visible on Login is a very beautiful and amiable person. She strives for excellence in all fields of life, may it be academics or job, family or friends. She is a very lively person and being the youngest of all, very pampered and loved. Name Visible on Login loves life to the fullest and believes in spreading happiness and smiles. She is a good humoured and grounded person and have instilled core family values. On professional front she is working as Senior Software Engineer in one of the leading MNCs. She has done her M.S. from BITS, Pilani and graduation from Mumbai University. Ours is a close knit joint family and we have grown up in most loving and caring environment. Father is a businessman settled in Agra and Mum is a housewife. Elder sister, i. e. me, is a social worker settled in Canberra, Australia. Elder brother is a software professional working for an MNC in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Dhingra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.