Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72398117 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Bhatnagar
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have selected CAST NO BAR all upper cast brides are welcome.
I have closed study in 2000 after doing 10+2 only and then joined one of a good photo studio as a trainer because PHOTOGRAPHY was my hobby. Since then my elders so many times pressed me to restart studies but I told them not to press.
Today I am doing the photography and it is my profession. I have a small PHOTO STUDIO at MURLIPURA SCHEME JAIPUR in our own premises.
My choice about my life partner is SHE SHOULD BE EDUCATED ENOUGH.
Although I M 10 + 2 only

She should be religious minded and must value traditional / family relations.
She should respect elders too.

We have our own residential house since 1983 at JHOTWARA JAIPUR
And commercial location at murlipura scheme JAIPUR
Our native place is 70 Km far from JAIPUR where parental house is also but we go there occasionally.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Belongs to BAGALA gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from JAIPUR, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.