- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an engineer :) currently working as a structural engineer in government agency. I am really close to my family. I like to try new and different things!
My friends describe me as funny, intelligent and someone that is easy to get along with. My hobbies & interests include photography, traveling, "love watching Jeopardy" and I am good cook... I enjoy sarcasm, and 'am addicted to Netflix :(,

I am looking for someone who is..... smart, funny, responsible, close to their family, and bit crazy- well not literally.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Golf, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Driving, Movies, Religion, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Shooting Sports
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.