Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69649046 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • High school - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon,halai memon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • AS-SALAM ALIAKUM !!!
    Hi my name is Name Visible on Login Name Visible on Login .If you like my profile kidnly contact on my number or please leave a message at shaadi ..get in touch soon.I actually it is very difficult to say abt us bcoz we cannot judge ourself we can only say what identity today we are having I have done my education till 9th std .and I have done MSCIT course and telephone operator course from reputed institute from thane .I stay in Mumbra. Currently Working with Import and export company at Fort . I am very simple and sober looking for someone with all islamic values ..and one who understand the value of relationship and life time commitment .. the one who belive in islaam and rasul (saw) sunnats , namaazi who do niyaaz , fatiya , daruud ... i dnt accept much abt this realtionship but altest he should be my best friend and understand me and my feeling ..the one who trust me as a hasband i belive that trust is very important in every relation .And honesty is the best policy to win the world or any relation . I dont have any problem if he is having bears or kids infact i will get a chance to give my love to his childrens I am 5time namaazi person belive in islam from buttom of my heart . just looking now for a simple person with good thoughts and understanding in my life.wish you all of you to get a good life partner in your life ...
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Memon,halai memon
    • Urdu
    • Arabic, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • mumbai
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Office administration
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • India
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.