Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65971386 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Nizamabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my Daughter, Alhumdulillah she completed B-Tech (Computer Science) with 76% this year 2014, presently she is preparing for M'tech "In Shaa Allah".

We are resident of Kamareddy Town & Mandal, Dist: Nizamabad, (A.P).

Her Father is a Builder/Contractor and Mother is State Government Employed (Teacher), and having one younger Brother pursuing B'tech.

Alhumdulillah, my daughter having very sharp features slim and good looking, having pleasant personality, she is very decent well mannered, talented, respect elders and care younger, religious, strictly maintaining hijab, respect strong Islamic and family values and well versed with house hold activities. Alhumdulillah she is namazi, and having taqwa.

Groom should be well qualified with or similar degree such as B-tech, BE, MBA, MCA, M-tech.
Groom age should be between 23 to 27 years, and he should be sincere and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kamareddy Mandal, NZB, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad, Nizamabad
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.