Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60761366 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadamal
  • Bowling Green, KY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter a research Scholar in Western Kentucky University enjoys Listening To Music, Movies, Pets and Yoga / Meditation. She did her Doctorate from Chonbuk National University in South Korea in Bioprocess engineering. Her mother - is a homemaker, father - is retired, and has a brother who is married and settled in Texas, USA. Her friends call her as Caring, Hard Working, Rational, Thoughtful and a very straight forward person. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.

    The following details of the uploaded horoscope have been cropped /edited missed :-
    Balance of Moon Dasa at Birth 3 years 1 month 18 days.
    Retrogade Planets Saturn
    Place of birth Kollengode,PalghatDist,Kerala.. Date:11May1985 . Time 5:01 AM (IST)
    Longitude 76 Degrees 43minutes East, Latitude 10 Degrees 36 minutes North
    Ayanamsa 22 Degrees 12 minutes,
    Nakshatra Sravana -3rd Pada

    Hence it is requested that the horoscope be read in conjunction with the above details.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,vadamal
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Palghat
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Bowling Green, Kentucky
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Yoga / Meditation
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Hindi, Tamil
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Above USD 80,000... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.