- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goyal
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed Masters in Physiotherapy ( MPT ) from Jamia Hamdard University Delhi. BPT FROM AMARJYOTI DELHI UNIVERSTY. She is hard working, music lover, believes in family values and generally fun loving. Looking for well placed, well qualified boy, good looking, cultured, polite and with pleasing personality and has pursued at least Master's degree in Professional Course. He should understand and respect Indian culture, human values.We are permanent resident of South Delhi I am father of Dr. Mansi Name Visible on Login (PT), retired Engineer from M/s NGEF Ltd Delhi. Mansi's Grandfather was the founder director of Staff Training college of M/s Oriental Insurance company Faridabad ( RETIRED MANAGER HEAD OFFICE DELHI) and he is staying with us as joint family. Mansi' s grand mother is very humble and caring lady. Mansi's Brother is MBA from Amity and working with M/s E Value Serve as Group Manager. Sister in law of Mansi is Asst. Director in a Pvt. market research company of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goyal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.