Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59114854 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter name is Name Visible on Login. She has completed her M.Sci in Computers/ IT.

    Currently working as Manager in Private company.

    She is confident and an outgoing person. Her hobbies/interests include music, travelling, reading

    fiction, biography related books. She is very soft spoken girl, with a committed heart and mind for family values. She understands and respects the institution of marriage. My family is traditional with a modern outlook.

    Our is a decent well- settled educated Punjabi Khatri family full of life nd love. A close knit family of four loving and caring individuals.

    Father- Retired.
    Mother- Homemaker
    Brother- Well-established business.

    We wished her life soul mate to be a simple, well settled professionally qualified human being with an aspiring personality.

    ' A friend who can be a good life partner throughout her life'.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Revati
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 35 to 41
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.