Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58209165 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Orange, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors.Is a very down to earth person. Loves to talk, very good conversationalist, very passionate about what she is doing, she has been a sales professional for several years and currently working on her own business. She is an excellent cook, very resourceful knows how to get things done, loving, compassionate enjoys reading, watching sports (cricket, football). She believes in honesty and that all relationships should be trustworthy.
She brings joy and happiness to those around her friends and family, is very respectful of people and always gives a lending ear to those who need it. She has a compassion for helping the less fortunate and supports and volunteers for organizations who advocate that cause.
We are a close knit family of 5 that care a lot about each other, father is retired, mother is a Recruiting Director and brother an IT Architect and his wife a Business... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Orange, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.