- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother Mohd Saif Name Visible on Login is a graduate, done his diploma in Optician, started his business of spectacles & goggles at very
young age, now he is a successful businessman, have business tie up internationally, expanded business to China. A frequent traveller nationally & Internationally, especially to China. We are a close-knit, well
educated family with modern values. My dad is a retired businessman and my mother
is a home maker. My brother is a devout Muslim who prays namaz 5 times in a day, but
he is not conservative at all. Neither he smokes, nor does he drink. He enjoy watching
cricket, surfing on face book, reading and music. We are looking for a decent
girl for him who believes that marriage is a journey for growth and fulfillment
& who gives value to family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 5 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.