Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56903303 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Dhaka
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Please could you read first?


    Hello, Just on here for a bit of inquisitiveness, heard its the place to be!! :). I am originally from London, England. But grew up in Seattle, US. And now back over in England. I am very easy to get along with. I have a very strong individuality, a good sense of humor (even if its just me laughing at my own jokes) and can hold a conversation particularly when it gets to dreaded discomfited silence. We have all been there! I am into all sorts of music- Very eclectic taste. . I am a very exploratory, gregarious and a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I can be very much of an idealistic and spur-of-the-moment type of guy but level headed for the most part. I am very go-getting, motivated and resolute and live by the saying, "that nothing is ever impossible"
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali,Dhaka
    • Bengali
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dhaka
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • GBP 40K to 50K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Bengali
    • Yes
    • Bengali, English
    • United Kingdom, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.