- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Dhobi,Rajput (Rajoria)
  • Sangrur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi . .Namaste and Sat Shri Akal ji . I am creating this Profile for my Younger Brother Name Visible on Login (Bobby Name Visible on Login) . He is Manglik so contact after matching Kundli, He is Quite simple Yet Stylish with Good Personality .He is sensitive, strate forword and fun loving person with good sense of humour. Right now He is doing job in Punjab Mandi Board on regular basis. my parents are realy very nice and they are the best thing we have. We all Have lots of love and care for each other in our Family. my Father does dry cleaner business and Mother is homemaker. we are looking for a well educated girl with moral values and caring nature. He can make other smile and we want a similer type of girl for Him . He dosn't drink or smoke at all

Against Dowry system. Thanx for giving your precious Time . If u want to know anything else,... drop a msg . Regards ..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Dhobi, Rajput (Rajoria)
Belongs to Rajoria gothra
Lives in Sangrur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Sangrur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rakesh Rajoria

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sangrur, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.