Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55412654 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login, a smart Convent Educated,
    Intelligent and Responsible girl with modern outlook, Pleasant Personality and Jovial
    Nature. She is working with Infosys, Hyderabad as an Associate Consultant. She has done her Masters from LBSIM, Delhi. We hail from Gangapur Ditrict, Rajasthan, presently settled at Raipur, Chhattisgarh. Her mother is in teaching profession, father is a businessman, and has a younger sister who is a practicing architect. She is a modest and caring yet spontaneous girl with a warm and caring nature. Always been at top in academics and extra-curricular activities. She is creative and hardworking and adaptable. A sweet daughter to have around. She loves cooking, always up with new recipes, a delight for us. Her interests include reading and painting, filling her surroundings with life and laughter.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Mangal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Rajasthan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.