Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 13
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • . my son [prospect] is young dynamic and good looking man committed to his work with good sense of humor and lot of interest in music and good living .he respect elders and take up responsibilites efficiently ..he is an optimist helpful and caring boy . . . about his education . he has done his schooling from bal bharti public school near ganga ram hospital and done his graduation from delhi university after completing his graduation .he joined his business .. about his work . we r a whole sale dealer of steel wire mash. we import our material from china and supply all over in india . our office situated in chwari bazar from last 35 years. one of the biggest wholesale market in asia region . partner preference . we r looking for an educated, good looking match with blend of modern trends and cultural valves . we only wants caring and sweet life partner for our son . if she wants to work after marriage or wants to continue her studies she can proceed its ok for us .we don t want any type of dowry nothing only wants a sweet and cute daughter .. .
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi,punjabi
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • hp
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Opera, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Pop, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Tennis, Weight training
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.