Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52260732 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,KAPOOR
  • Nainital, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is a pass out from St. Joseph College, Nainital. He has done his llb from ILS LAW College, Pune. he worked for experience in delhi high court under a renowned lawyer for 2 years and now he has joined his fathers business in uttarakhand. My son is a simple family oriented and honest boy with high moral values. he is very affectionate.His late great grandfather was chief medical officer of Faridkot.State. His grandfather late Sri Ranbir Name Visible on Login shifted to uttarakhand in 1948 from punjab and he was one of the biggest farmers of Tarai. His father is also into agriculture and business. We lead a very comfortable life with all mordern facilities. I am home maker. One younger brother doing Hospitality from Amity, Noida. We are a small close knit family. We are looking for a simple, beautiful and qualified girl from a status family..Horoscope must.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,KAPOOR
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • FARIDKOT, PUNJAB
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nainital, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 25
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.