Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52106692 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. Our Dad is from Name Visible on Login's and Mom is from Khatri family. My sister works with PGIMER as a Gynaecologist and has done her Doctorate from Sawai Man Singh Medical College (SMS Medical College). Her family includes her mother who is retired as a lecturer, and her father who is working as a banker, and has 2 brothers, both of whom are married, eldest brother is an advocate in HUDA and elder brother works as a Manager level in MNC. Her eldest bhabhi working as lecturer and elder bhabhi is persuing B.Ed. Her native place is Chandigarh. Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent and Respectful. Her hobbies include Listening To Music and Watching Television.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh
City Living in Chandigarh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.