Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51100436 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Ridley Park, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born in India and came to the U. S. when I was 9. I have lived in NJ since then. Did undergrad and medicine in NJ, and currently an Internal Medicine resident in PA.

    After taking a class in the teachings of the Bhagavad Gita at Rutgers, life has never been the same. My teacher so skillfully removed my deep ignorance with his knowledge and devotion to Krsna. Since then I've been an aspiring devotee of beautiful Krsna.

    What makes me happy?
    Shri Krsna. India. The random kindness of strangers. Stepping out of my comfort zone. Dancing. Solving a problem. Eating delicious food. Being in the company of family/friends. Adventures. Traveling. Eating healthy. Pulling off a prank. Doing things for others/feeling useful. Meeting a humble-saintly person. Board/Card games. Seeing the smile on someone you bought a thoughtful gift. Sunny days. Old hindi songs. The temple. Pina colada. A good movie/documentary. Double fudge chocolate cake. The innocence of kids. A deep conversation. The holiday season. Starry nights. Handwritten cards/letters.

    Future goal:
    My dream is to one day travel to developing countries and contribute to the health care of the indigent. I am hopeful that a degree in medicine will allow me to turn that dream into reality some day.

    I don't have a list of things I like to check off in a guy before saying yes to a date, but what girl wouldn't like a grounded, charming, a believer (in God), well-read, someone who challenges you to be the best version of yourself, simple, humble, caring guy with a heart full of love and a great sense of humor ;)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Vainya
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Ridley Park, Pennsylvania
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada... more
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.