Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50439838 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I work in New York City, as a software engineer for a web company. I recently relocated from beautiful Philadelphia where I was a grad student at Penn.

    I grew up (for the most part) in Canada, so I'm looking for someone who preferably has been raised in
    North America, with good connections to his family. I'm looking for someone who likes to enjoy life by traveling, exploring and taking an active role in civic life.

    Having been in academia for a very long time, my goals are always to learn and continually
    challenge myself - but also to find a life with someone I can be proud of. 

    Although I love my job, I try to maintain healthier activities
    outside the office. Staying healthy in terms of diet/exercise/balance is a big priority for me, so I would greatly prefer such qualities in a potential partner .

    My parents are both professionals and working in Canada. My father is a software architect, working, and has some of his own personal ventures in IT. My mother is a finance professional. My brother is a doctor working in Sydney, Australia.

    If you think we'd be compatible, feel free to get in touch.

    From my parents:
    We are an educated family hailing from ancient families in Central Kerala and settled in Canada . We are
    proud of our Indian heritage, also we are open minded, with modern outlook, liberal values, and respect for all religions, castes and cultures. We prefer being moderately religious and give more importance to spiritual beliefs, personal values, education, knowledge, intellect, and respect for all the planet. We are looking for a
    well-qualified boy, from an educated family background, and who is compatible with our daughter' s personality, values and interests.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • Canada, India, Bahrain
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Jacobite
    • Malayalam
    • English, French
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Kerala , India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • Canada, India, Bahrain
    • Work Permit
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Above USD 100,000
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.