Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48572581 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have completed my Masters from a good business school in New York and I'm working-living in Newport.
    I'm a travel enthusiast and I love to dance, drive, shop. By nature I'm ambitious, broad minded, independent, fun loving. Personal values and ethics are of great importance to me and so are good/long term relationships. I'm petite and look younger than my age and my friends say that I'm one of those 'big things in small packages'!
    Ours is a nuclear family consists of me (mother), father and two daughters. We are into real estate business. Our entire family is born, brought up and educated in Bombay. We are away from the myths of kundlis but much believe in Karmas.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bombay
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.