Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45600042 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am fun loving person, Believe in living every second of life with fun. i love travelling. My friends, relatives & business associates say that I am positive,
    Confident, friendly, helpful, ambitious, professional, talented, religious, faithful & down to earth attitude guy.

    I Was a very good sports person, love to Play Badminton, volleyball and cricket.... My favorite pass time is to play GUITAR....

    I grew up in Barbil, Orissa. ( Which is well known for Iron Ore mines and Sponge iron Plants in WORLD). Completed My Schooling and 10+2 (PUC) From St. Mary's School. I was very active Member for Social Activity in our Town and i am well know over there. I Have completed MBA from Bangalore and i am here since 5 years now.
    We have a very well settled office Stationery Business in Barbil and we are Supplying to many Govt, and Maha rataan Companies over Decades..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Marwari
    • Bengali, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Oriya, Punjabi, Marwari
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • fatehpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • 23 to 27
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Jain:Shwetamber
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.