Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44423805 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Rajput
  • Ithaca, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up in India but have lived and worked in the US since 2005. I am a researcher and I am currently working as a Post doctoral Research associate at Cornell Univ in Ithaca, New York. I went to Oklahoma State University for my PhD. I am into sports, music, travel and grilling food! I am looking for a partner with a moderate to liberal outlook to share my life with. Please feel free to ask anything you would like to know... And, Thanks for stopping by. My mother is from Calcutta and my father from Balasore. My father is a Geologist (Retired) and my mom is a homemaker. I have an elder brother who is married and lives in Puna.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Balasore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Ithaca, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 25 to 32
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Yes
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.