Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40737981 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,no
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I did my schooling in Dhaka and I have completed my BA In Finance from a UK University. Currently working in London where I completed CA. My friends describe me as Witty and outgoing. My hobbies/interests include Computer games. My favourite sports are cricket and football . My family is traditional. I am looking for someone smart, soft spoken and religiously inclined.
    My father an engineer was a Senior Govt. officer and currently retired. My mother is a senior teacher in a private school.
    We are an educated family with my grandfathers ( paternal & ,maternal) retiring from senior positions in banking and Govt. .
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Bangladesh
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,no
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Bangladesh and WestBengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • Bangladesh
    • Permanent Resident
    • 18 to 25
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Bengali, Urdu
    • India, United Kingdom, Pakistan, Bangladesh
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.