Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40597499 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Student
  • Christian
  • English
  • Methodist
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for someone who is thoughtful and real. Who enjoys going out as well as staying home some days. And who values both family and friends.
I enjoy going out with friends and need music daily: both live and on iTunes :) and have a very eclectic taste and love everything from: Buddha bar to Billie Holiday to 30 Seconds to Mars to London Grammar to Coldplay, U2 and back to Miles Davis. What a loop. I am well travelled, so anyone who shares a similar background would be preferred.

Note: I have decided not to use my real name on my profile for anonymity. I am happy to share more personal information once there is a one to one communication.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Methodist
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Samoa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.