Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39308044 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
  • Gorakhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very traditional and believe in values. She is simple, talented ,beautiful n down to earth. She has lots of respect for elders. She is pursuing MA from Allahabad University. I can assure she will prove to be a perfect life partner.


FatherÃ,â€(TM)s Status & Qualification : Late Farhat Mobeen Khan [Advocate (B.A. L.L.B)]
MotherÃ,â€(TM)s Status & Qualification : Roquiyya Farhat Khan [Teacher (M.A, B. Ed )]
Younger Brother : Umair Farhat Khan (Studing B.E Computer Science)

Elder Sister : Zainab Farhat Khan (Studing M.A.)
Younger Sister 2 : Umme Habiba (Studing in 11th Standard)
Younger Sister 3 : Umme Kulsum (Studing in 8th Standard)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Azamgarh, with traditional values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.