Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38872886 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself: Describing oneself is a daunting task but here I am trying to do the same! To begin with, I think I am a true person at heart, with a down to earth attitude, who believes in family values and loves to smile. My
hobbies and interests include traveling, working out in the gym, watching movies, , listening to music and eating good food.
My initial needs aside, I am looking for an average girl. A diamond hiding behind the tall grass (not a diamond in the rough, people find those easy). Loyalty is a by product of marriage and if I am willing to get married loyalty is very/extremely important to me.
As well as respecting oneself and others. I don't and never do or ask anything from any relationship that I am not willing to do myself (except cooking, i cant cook except for really good Tea!!! :). I ll do the laundry, vacuum, happily... Equality, healthy living, and appreciation of things to a very large extent works better than anything. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.