Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33842059 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Psychologist
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I was born and raised in Pittsburgh and moved to Chicago five years ago. I would describe my personality as a mix of a sassy, sarcastic east coaster with a laid back midwest attitude. I absolutely love what I do in my career. I am passionate about the kids and families I work with. However, I do not let the job consume me. I continue to grow and learn professionally, do what I can to help others, and keep myself balanced.

I am really close to my family. I grew up with two younger sisters and tons of extended family all over the US. I travel to visit and spend time with them as much as I can. My family is a very important piece of my life
I have a close set of friends that I spend my time with as well. Some of the things I enjoy doing are staying active whether it's outdoors or traveling (camping, hiking, running etc. ), going to sporting events (favs are football, hockey and basketball), trying a new restaurant, or looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from India with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.