Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33832842 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Jai Shree Krishna,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister (Name Visible on Login). She is simple, mature and emotional towards near and dear ones. For her, family is the most important priority and thats what she utmost cares about..

    She has done her graduation in commerce from N.L. College. She loves cooking and keeps experimenting with all different type of foods. Before her Marriage, she used to work in India Infoline. Her Divorce has undergone with mutual consent. Now, She is moved on with life to give second chance for looking a better person who understands the value of relationships and who is caring in nature.

    In our family, My mother is homemaker, Dad is working in private firm, I am working as an Electrical Engineer in an Australian MNC, one sister (Civil Engineer) is married and settled at peddar road, mumbai and the youngest sister is working as a fashion designer at juhu, mumbai. We believe in Shreenathji.

    We are looking for an educated partner who have good understanding and with high moral value, ,,,,who is open heart, honest, caring and believe in meaningful relationships. He should blend himself in both modern and traditional values.

    Anyone looking for nice hearted person is welcome!

    Please leave a message to pursue things further....Thank you
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • saurashtra (junagadh)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Stitching
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Soni
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Gujarat, Maharashtra
    • Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.