Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31535933 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Durgapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is smart and has a modern outlook, at the same time honours traditional values of her family; she
    is humble but frank to express her views. Due to transferable job of father, she did her schooling from various places like Kolkata, Jaipur, Ahmedabad. She passed her ICSE from Carmel. She has completed her graduation from IHM, Taratala, Kolkata and has done PGDM (Human Resource) from All India Management Association (AIMA).

    She was working in a private concern in Kolkata as Senior Human Resources Consultant. She was in Bangalore, on an assignment. At present she is working in a private company in Durgapur, handling the HR profile.

    Her hobbies include listening to music, reading books and swimming. She enjoys traveling and seeing
    new places and has great love and fondness for pets, especially dogs.


    Her maternal grandmother is a doctor (gynaecologist). I (bride's mother) have retired and at present, a homemaker. Her brother is a corporate lawyer in a senior managerial post in a leading MNC. Her sister-in-law is a practicing
    advocate in Calcutta High Court. Her father was a consultant for mining & OTR tyres. Her paternal grandfather retired as All India Business Manager for a leading tyre company.


    I am seeking suitable alliance for her. Age should be between 27 to 32 years. Caste no bar. Our preference is that the boy should belong to a cultured & educated family, be well settled.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Durgapur, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Blues, Pop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi, Hindu:Brahmin - Rudraj... more
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.