Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30873737 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and brought up in Dubai in a Marthomite background. Did my undergrad in Chennai, India where I was saved and became born again. Worked in Cochin for a short period and then pursued higher studies in the UK. Now working full time as an design engineer in a renewable energy company and living in the UK for the past 4 years.


    My preferred partner must be born again, baptised and spirit filled. Should be passionate woman for Christ, loving and seeking the will of Lord in all areas of life. Should have a passion for doing the Lord's work.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Designer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Leeds, Yorkshire
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.