Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29839184 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Brahmin - Gour,Marwadi Brahman
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a perfect blend of beauty and brain, traditional and
    modern values. She was working as a Lecturer in M. Ed College. We are looking
    for matches from decent Brahman families and seeking a teetotaller groom for
    her who matches her education and work status. well settled doctors, engineers,
    mgt professionals, IAS, PCS offers settled in India.

    About our family:-

    My father is a Retired
    Professional from Private Company. My mother is a home maker, we are 02
    brothers and one sister of which my sister is the youngest one. My elder
    brother is a Finance Professional working in Leading Automobile manufacture
    Company Volkswagen in Pune, married to a
    Technical Professional working in Accenture.
    I myself is working in Leading Automobile Company namely, Honda Motorcycle
    & Scooters India Pvt Ltd, Bangalore. We are looking for alliance for my
    youngest sis. she is fun loving, down to earth, has good sense of humour, loves
    singing, dancing, driving and cooking.. apart from being professionally sound
    she has all the qualities required in a good daughter in law n wife.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour,Marwadi Brahman
    • Vashishtha
    • Rajasthani
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • chirawa Dist Jhunjunu Raj
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Lecturer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.