Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28263204 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,ARAIN
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • fit and fun
    fierce yet empathetic (NB: definitely not sympathetic)
    Independent yet family orientated

    born in London -raised in Ireland
    have my LLB completed- Now studying to become chartered legal executive
    also studying for a diploma in Business Management and one in Business IT
    working full-time for world renowned law firm

    My life revolves around my family as it should because I believe if I can't maintain these fundamental life-long relationships then I have no right to build new relationships. On that note - my in-laws should expect no less of me than my own parents do and as my friends say - they will love me :D - hubby..... not so much lol

    My man?......... must be-
    Smart
    Strong -( both mentally and physically)
    and have a sense of humour and patience to hack me- (I can be very witty one min and very emotional the other due to my empathetic nature - I can be a bit overwhelming - because of it - think it best to warn you now lol)
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,ARAIN
    • Punjabi
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.