Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26697040 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Scheduled Caste,pallan
  • Kharagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am doing Masters in Medical science and technology in IIT KGP . I finished MBBS from pondicherry. I am currently working as a medical practitioner in IIT KGP while doing my PG there. Thinking about marriage after pg after 1 year.

    My friends describe me as: witty. Emotional(little), caring for dear ones
    Values: friendship.
    My partner need to be beautiful, intelligent, well educated.
    My partner need to be a person who can stand with out loosing her wit and nerve at any instant so that we can sail across life's waves of joy and sorrow holding our hands together.
    Motto in life: live peacefully and let others live.
    Hobbies: reading, writing poetry, playing computer games
    Favorite sports: cricket.
    Views on marriage: bond between two souls, cant marry a person who cant be my good friend. Upper Middle class family.Father from tamilnadu mother from Kerala,inter caste marriage.Father SC and mother from saivavellala community . Only one brother who is an architect.Mine Is of sudhajathakam....Looking for a partner from my mothers caste.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,pallan
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kharagpur, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Folk, Latest film songs
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Poetry... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket
    • South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:OBC (Barber-Naayee), Hindu:Pillai
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.