Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26201199 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Garhwali,Rajput
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I come across as a open minded ,social person....who is adventurous and fun to b around..... I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message...
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Garhwali, Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gharwal, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.