Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24229188 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kori,kaithwar
  • Haldwani, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello...first of all, i would like to say thanx & a warm welcome for visiting my profile to respected parents, siblings & girls...


My name is Dr. Name Visible on Login & i m a dental surgeon, practicing & running my own clinic in haldwani(uttarakhand)(near nainital)since approx. 4 years...

basically my family belongs to sitapur(near lucknow)....but..because my father has a transferable job(suprintendent in customs & central excise), we were not lived at sitapur for a long time....we were moved to different cities of uttar pradesh according to posting of my father...currently..he is posted in ghaziabad & lived there with my mom,younger brother & sister...i have a little crush for hilly areas & peaceful places since childhood...so...i was decided to settle down in haldwani after completing of my graduation...& today i m completely settled in haldwani & established my practice & bought a house too...

& now i... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Kaithwar
Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sitapur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.