Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19717957 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a tall, fair, talented, honest, hard working and ambitious girl. She has completed her B.E. in Electronics and Communication from Chennai. She went to United Kingdom to pursue Master degree in Satellite and Mobile Communications. She is currently in India working as a Research Assistant with a Department of Science & Technology (DST) project,Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India. It is expected to finish soon. She is an independent girl with a strong personality at the same time, she knows how to respect elders, family oriented and respect others feelings. She would like to work even after marriage. She is broad minded and confident. She likes traveling and exploring new destinations. She is into fashion designing and takes it up quite seriously. Currently she is trying to experiment with this hobbie in her free time and is quite successful till now. She is a good painter and a dancer. In a nut shell quite an artistic person. Her hobbies are fitness training, adventure sports, watching movies, listening to music. We are looking for a groom, who is a Hindu Tamilian, preferably tall, who has similar interests as our daughter and their wave lengths match.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Tirunelveli / Nagercoil
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Research Assistant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Disco, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Remixes, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul Food, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.