Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH19545148 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaams,

Thanks for stopping by my profile. A few things about me, some details on my personal front, and professional front, and what I am looking for.

ME: My friends would say that I am sensitive, personable, and reliable person with a decent sense of humor. I like to talk (a lot to a select few), enjoy little everyday things in life such as sipping on a Tall Pike (extra points to who know what that is), taking long walks, trying to strike a good conversation, watching movies, and hanging out with friends. I love to travel, and try to touch three to four continents every year, and love to sample different cultures and cuisines. I have an adventurous spirit and I don't mind going outside my comfort zone (like trying Scuba diving without knowing how to swim!).

PERSONAL: I am originally from India, born and brought up near Bombay. However, I have lived much of my adult life (last thirteen years) in the US. So, in some sense I consider myself... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Turkish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBowling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.