Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16114757 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a positive, drama-free, emotionally-mature woman (although an endangered species, we do exist!). I love making my man laugh (so hopefully that last sentence at least made you grin) and the witty banter that we'll have is one of the ways we'll keep our relationship playful and fun. You can expect 100% honesty, openness and loyalty from me, just like I'll expect it in return. I find smart, driven men sexy...so unlike in high school, nerds get the girl around here.

I enjoy time spent with friends and even by myself, and I want you to have time for yourself and your friends, too. I think that makes our time together all the more sweeter when we have the space to miss each other a bit. Traveling to new international places is one of my favorite things--for example, I'm recently got back from a volunteer/work trip to Africa--so it would be great if you have an adventurous spirit and a passport full of stamps as well.

I find countless ways to be grateful and happy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Hiking, Yoga
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.