Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12843682 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Saraswat
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Only genuine and sincere proposals shall contact.

    Any evil elements, online teasers, cheap chatting or married folks or time passers or liars who are divorced but showing their status as Never Married, please expect dire consequences.

    About Me :

    I am self made kind of person, who is very confident, ambitious and objective. I look forward for a decent person, who is capable and larger enough to respect women in real and not just have learned few words from fiction on women empowerment :).

    Actions speak louder then words and to me integrity is doing right when no one is watching. I am not idealistic but i am very straightforward and possess reservations against the hygiene issues or lack of manners or conduct issues.

    About my education, I am Commerce Graduate from Delhi University 2002, CS Inter from ICSI 2002, MBA from Eastern Institute for Integrated Management 2011, IFRS Certified Apr'2012 and some more certifications.

    Professionally, i have worked for almost 14 years now, which includes Companies like GE Capital ( USA, London, Amsterdam) Accenture ( Consulting), Juniper Networks ( Financial Planner ), Avaya ( Budgeting Manager ) and just now joined IBM Gurgaon as Management Advisor.

    As a female, i am girl next door. I love my family head over heels and i also desire to share my life with someone compatible.

    I look for respect of each other as most important ingredient and marriage which a pious reunion of two folks with different personalities & thoughts with ability to look in same direction. All the best for your search here and thanks for going through my profile !!!
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Saraswat
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi
    • New Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Sales & Marketing
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.