Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12378429 
Profile created by Self
1 of 19
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Anand, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login.

I am currently working as an Assistant Professor

My friends describe me as: Easy go Lucky and a fun loving person. But I think that I am what I am. I hate show offs and like to being myself.

Values: Every person has his/her own past life, so never comment on anybody without knowing properly.

Motto in life: To be a successful as well as happy in professional and personal life.

Hobbies: Playing Volleyball, Playing PC Games,Travelling.

Favorite books: Encyclopedia, Tech. Books, Relaxation.

Favorite sports: Volleyball , Badminton Playing and Football watching.

Views on marriage: Its a commitment which requires understanding,patience,emotions and sacrifice from both sides.

I need a person who can understand me better and which gives respect to my parents as well as can balance job with home.

***... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Persian, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Art
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsFootball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Persian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.