Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08834968 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • SSA Ji.

    I am making this profile on behalf of my younger sister Name Visible on Login.

    Name Visible on Login is Brought Up in AIr force Background in disciplined atmosphere with High Moral Values.
    She has completed her graduation from Kurukshetra University. Presently she is working in a reputed MNC in Gurgaon. Our family is based in Ambala.

    On personal front, Name Visible on Login is very confident, smart, outgoing, self motivated , very pleasant personality with down to earth attitude, good sense of humour, and a caring girl. She always respects elders. In her spare time, she likes to explore new places, do workout, jogging, cooking and watch movies. She is God fearing and a straight forward person.

    We belong to well educated jat Sikh family. Our father LATE.Sd Gurnam Singh Name Visible on Login was in Air Force for 32 years as Warrant Officer and my mother Smt Manjeet Kaur is a homemaker. I (elder brother) is into Pharmaceuticals Sector and working as Area Manager. My Wife is a homemaker and takes care of my 2 sons. My second sister (Elder to Name Visible on Login) is happily married and well settled in Canada.

    Our family has belief in both Modern, Traditional Religious values.

    We are looking for a handsome, honest, down to earth, educated and Well Settled boy who has good family values and strong faith in Guru Granth Sahib Ji.

    Request you all, only Jat Sikhs should forward the interest.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    • Folk, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Romantic
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Moghlai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.