- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Kshatriya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Self-praise is not something which is my stuff am very bad in describing about myself, rest in my family my parents value a lot to me, i love the fact that being their only daughter also they never spoiled me out with their love but instead brought me up with good values and making a sensible person.

Things, which matter me up is that by nature am a very friendly and outspoken person, so it will be good if the counter person also carried the same.I don't able to gel up well with shy guys spec. if its more in front of girls. He should be eloquent and one who deliberately speak out his mind. Who enjoy life; love exploring new things adventurous, sporty, smart & friendly.

And imp. thing is dt, don't take my interest expression or my acceptance as a note that i directly liked you from matrimony point of view .... its just that there is something in commonality or prospective between us which interested me to know things much more in well order.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Manipuri
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.