Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01260483 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • So I'm finally getting to this ...I'm born & raised in Montreal. Do I speak French? Of course i do. And i would thank my parents for that. I've spend a lot of time trying to figure out what I want do in the future and during that time period I worked full time in retail as a visual & then started realizing what I want. Two years ago, I moved to Brampton on my own, currently in school completing my diploma in Fashion Arts. Do I plan on moving back to Montreal or staying in Brampton, I'd probably end up staying but time will tell right.

    If we ask my friends what they have to say about me, they would probably say I'm down to earth, simple, very understanding, not demanding at all, its the little things in life that makes me smile, family oriented.

    Other then school, I keep myself busy with events as a promoter, its the perfect opportunity to meet people and expand your network.

    I honestly never thought I'd end up here but hey its worth a try. I'm hoping to find someone that i can eventually get to know and make him my best friend. Since I moved to Brampton not long ago, its sometimes hard to meet someone.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Canada
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fashion
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • Canada
    • Brampton, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Canada
    • Canada, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.