Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99514908 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Cristian
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi this is Shyam and this profile created for my sister Beulah.

    We would like to let you know about an important issue about my sis. she got married 3 yrs back and it was arranged marriage, but we came to know that person was having an abnormal behavior, So my parents dint want to continue the relationship. Immediately they got separated within 3 weeks after marriage and applied for divorce and got divorce.

    she took some time to agree for re-marriage. So we are looking for a person who can understand the situation and will not suffer her again.


    Coming to relation with God.. After this accident in her life. she was so upset and was completely into prayer and living with faith.she is a regular member in Calvary Temple.


    About my family, my father working as a Site supervisor in a real estate company. Mother home maker. and am working as Hub operations manager in ICICI securities and we have younger brother who is working as Software engineer in an MNC company. and my sister worked into HR as Technical Recruiter for 3 yrs and now she is doing an IT course to get into IT as an Software engineer.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,Cristian
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Guntur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Nature, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Not too keen on music
    • History
    • Not a movie buff
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Christian:Born Again
    • Telugu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.