Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99082593 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am fun loving, love to travel and foodie at heart.I am working woman who is independent but still like to be dependable on my loved ones. I am confident, responsible, strong willed and have a "never say no" attitude. I am very simple at heart, not politically driven at all, social, have reasonably good fashion sense, can be a very good friend, open minded and like to help others and keep people around me happy. Working with a Multinational company as a HR Executive for last 3 years, I stay with my mother who is friend, homemaker and guide. I do believe in maintaining healthy family relationships and give importance to my friends and family. Believe in God but not very religious.

I am looking for a like minded lively person who is well settled and fulfills his responsibilities. Mumbai based is preferred. An outgoing, fun loving personality who loves to travel and explore will be great. He should love, respect and care for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.