Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97199218 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and Brought up in Chennai, India. Working in an MNC. God Fearing. Interested in Reading, Music and Travelling. Looking for a Life partner who is a good Christian, fun loving, well settled and mature.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.