Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93639011 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Bangali
  • Berhampore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

i am a simple down to earth guy looking for a girl who is caring
Understanding and belonging to a well cultured family. she should be humble and
Educated and established. i am a guy who is, fair, slim and with decent looks.
Compassionate in nature, nice, sober, and down to earth possessing a pleasing personality.
i am introvert by nature. i have a good sense of humor and possess a charming personality
just love my work and is a workaholic I have completed my Masters in Arts. I am currently working as a Human Resources Professional. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music. I prefer reading business related books. My favorite sports are cricket. My family is Morden. I am looking for someone committed
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Bangali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Berhampore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, Austria

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sagardighi ( West Bengal), with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.