Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93417980 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter has been brought up as per Indian cultural values and is convent educated. She has done her Masters in Psychology from SNDT Mumbai, a Postgraduate Diploma in Mass Communication & Journalism from the Xaviers Institute of Communication (XIC), Mumbai and a Bachelors degree from Delhi University. My husband who is a doctor retired as Air Commodore from Indian Air Force and is currently working in Apollo hospital, hyderabad. I was into teaching for many years and retired as a Principal. I am now actively involved in the community. My son is an MBA from Indian School of Business, Hyderabad (ISB) and is working for Microsoft in Hyderabad. We are an open-minded and liberal family. Given my husband's transferable job, we have been exposed to different cultures and hence are also open to non-Oriya alliances as well. We are seeking a smart, highly educated, loving and supportive partner and family from defence background for our daughter.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Orissa
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Psychologist
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Odia
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.