- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Kayastha
  • Dhubri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a modern girl with Indian values. She loves and values people around her; she not only gives respect to elders but also to people who are younger to her. She lives life as it comes and enjoys every moment to the fullest. She is optimistic, honest and compassionate who believes in eternal and divine power. On the education front, my sister completed her BA under Gauhati University and currently working as a Customer Care Executive with Vodafone in Dhubri. As a today`s woman, she likes creating a balanced world by managing her professional and personal self. In her free time she likes to sit and relax at home. Watching movies, reading and cooking are some of her hobbies.She believes that understanding and taking care of each other is the key to a happy married life. We are looking for a positive person who has the spirit to take up challenges and overcome them. An honest, simple and loving partner would be an ideal match. Searching the one, who knows his responsibilities, has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dhubri, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.