Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89963035 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am Name Visible on Login for all you networking enthusiasts :)
Trying to find my soulmate through this site...& I believe am gonna find him soon :)



Am a soft hearted emotional, homely kinda girl, but independent , strong n mature at the same time.
looking for someone with whom I'd be compatible as thats the most essential criteria for a life long relationship..
someone with whom i can openly share everything without any inhibitions, can enjoy all the small things in life... who would be with me through thick n thin, n i would be there for him always.. wanna be carefree with him n enjoy life , but also take up responsibilities seriously.. n nurture our family together...
Someone who considers my family as his just like i wud love his family.
looking for someone who accepts me for the person I am.... Love & care is all that I need, can adjust in any circumstances.
searching for someone who goes beyond looks, n tries to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, English
Pentecost
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.