Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89893692 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber,Jain
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My brother is simple and honest person in every way and successful businessman too. General hobbies are watching movies, playing games. The most important thing about him is, he live in joint family and always stands for help to family and others too. So, this is basic fact personality information I have given for him on behalf of my brother. If you want to verify or know more about him than talk with him or know via me (Hitesh Name Visible on Login created this a/c for my elder brother) Thank You and Jai Jinendra too. Our Family's Brief information
    Head of the Family (Father) - Harakhchandji Name Visible on Login (Businessman)
    Head of the Family (Mother) - Ashadevi Name Visible on Login (Housewife)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Jain
    • Bafna
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Latest film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber
    • Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.